top of page

Whats this all about?

For the past year I have been building a little name for myself over social media, as most of you would know after finding this blog on my Facebook. One of my biggest passion in life is helping others, and I've found that threw social media I have helped and reached more people then I could have ever dreamed from corners of the world I didn't even know excised and that is truly exciting for me.

How do I help people? to explain that I have to explain a little about my self first. I'm a small country girl who has always found i very hard to fit in, my interests where quite odd and I couldn't really form conversations with the other children. as a result I was extremely bullied, no matter what school my parents enrolled me into and I grew up with this very low sense of self worth. I turned to Comic-books to hid from the real world and this made me even more socially awkward because back then it was not socially acceptable to be a geek.

I help people with my story. I have come from being a nobody to becoming this beautiful, fun energetic soul and I try my best to give anyone else advice on how they can get through the challenges of being a geek, nerd or just being socially awkward and how to use being this way to your advantage and rule their world.

Telling you my origin story is how i'm going to change the world and with my superpowers I can change lives.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page